Board List


Edward Hammond
Foley & Lardner

Vice President

Callan Schoonenberg


Daniel Van Housen
Eisen Fox and Company


Antoine McDuffie
Robert W. Baird & Co.


Ian Abston
Millenian, LLC, and Hoan Group
Shane Bonner
Charter Wire
Pete Campbell
John Clancy
Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
Eric Crawford
Cream City Ribbon
Penny Cruse
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Julia Fennelly
Enrique Figueroa
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
David Froiland
Ogletree Deakins
Steve Giles
Landaas & Company
Dennis Grzezinski
Law Office of Dennis M. Grzezinski
Tony Haning
Jones Lang LaSalle
Brett Heaton-Juarez
Northwestern Mutual
Christopher Hermann
Troy Hilliard
Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.
Evan Kirkstein
BMO Harris Bank
Jenna Kunde
Johnson Controls International
Gwen Johnson
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Kent Lovern
Milwaukee County District Attorney's Office
Rebecca Mitich
Husch Blackwell
Joshua Morby
JRM Advisers
Derek Mosley
Milwaukee Municipal Court Judge
Leana Nakielski
American Family Insurance
Kate Nelson
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
Troy Pfaff
Rockwell Automation
Jeff Spence
Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District
Kristin Strunk
Harley-Davidson Motor Company
Brian VanDerWeele
Lucas Milhaupt
Sara Wilson
Mayes Wilson and Associates LLC
Mary Gute Witte
Community Volunteer

If you are interested in learning more about the Board please contact Executive Director Ken Leinbach at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Upcoming Events

Event Listings

ROOT - Riverside Park - Cancelled

Riverside Park

Friday, April 3rd

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

More Details...

ROOT - Riverside Park - Cancelled

Riverside Park

Saturday, April 4th

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

More Details...

Find event


Email Sign-Up


* indicates required
Which Emails would you like to receive?

Connect Now

facebook instagram 2018 2 twitter linkedin

Get Involved

Become a member today!

Copyright © 2020 The Urban Ecology Center