What We Do

NEEP Partner Schools

Participating Schools

Riverside Park

Atwater Elementary School
Brown St. Academy
Carver Academy
Clarke Street School
Downtown Montessori Academy
Elm Creative Arts School
Escuela Fratney
Gaenslen Elementary School
Golda Meir School
Hartford Avenue School
Lake Bluff Elementary School
Lincoln Center of the Arts
Hopkins Lloyd Community School
Maryland Ave. Montessori School
Milwaukee College Prep, Lloyd Street Campus
Milwaukee Math and Science Academy
O. W. Holmes School
Pierce Elementary School
Riverside University High School
Roosevelt Middle School
St Marcus School
St. Robert School
Tamarack Waldorf School
Gwen T. Jackson School

Washington Park

Community High School
Emmaus Lutheran School
French Immersion School
Highland Community School
Hi-Mount Community School
MacDowell Montessori
Milwaukee Academy of Science
Milwaukee Academy of Science (High School)
Mount Olive Lutheran Grade School
Neeskara Elementary
Saint Sebastian Grade School
St Catherine School
St Coletta Day School of Milwaukee
Story Elementary
Hawley Environmental

Menomonee Valley

Alexander Mitchell
Escuela Vieau
Greenfield School
La Causa Charter School
Longfellow Elementary
Pershing Elementary School
Prince of Peace School (k-3)
St. Rafael the Archangel School
Rocket Ship
Rogers St. Academy

If your school is in one of our service areas and is interested in becoming one of our partner schools contact our Director of Education, Beth Heller, at (414) 964-8505, x103, or


Upcoming Events

Event Listings

CLOSED - Riverside Park branch

Riverside Park

Sunday, November 29th

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Details...

Nature Rangers - Monday Series

Riverside Park

Monday, November 30th

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

More Details...

Find event


Email Sign-Up

Which Emails would you like to recieve?

Connect Now

RSS Four Square Facebook Twitter Linked In

Get Involved

sidebar membership graphic

Copyright © 2015 The Urban Ecology Center. Website by Savvy Panda.